Black and White

This week is a little bitter-sweet for me. It’s my last week working in the job I’ve had for 15 years, which means it would be my last week walking into town in the mornings. I love my walk into work. I go past the port and the river and there’s always something going on. Many of my photos here and on Instagram are from those morning walks. So, I decided for this week’s theme of Black and White to do a port shot.

black and white

Head over to From Moments to Memories if you want to join in the challenge.

Leave a Reply

