Books

I’m constantly giving them away and trying to reduce the number of them in the house, but no matter how many I get rid of, the amount of them always seems to grow, which makes this week’s challenge theme of Books so easy! To join in the 52 week challenge, check out From Moments to Memories.

books

The books that I’ll never get rid of are travel books. They might go out of date, but they are reminders of where I’ve been. I like to make notes and stick post-its in them, as you can see! You can also clearly see I’m partial to one publisher when it come to guide books 😉 They are usually in alphabetical order, but get moved around when we’re planning trips (or when friends come to visit and want to look at them!) I hope to keep this collection going for the rest of my life.

 

3 thoughts on “Books

Leave a Reply

