Drink

The topic this week on the 52 week challenge over on From Moments to Memories is Drink.

Yesterday was “Blue Monday” and while I don’t necessarily believe that it’s the saddest day of the year, I certainly needed an after-work coffee in one of my favourite cafes in Cork, Cork Coffee Roasters.

img_4765

I also took time to check out the new Cork Coffee Trail booklet. I’ve tried most of these cafes already and I definitely have my favourites, but I’m looking forward to trying the couple that I hadn’t thought of before. Seeing as coffee is something I love, it won’t be a hard challenge!

Hope your week is going well so far 🙂

2 thoughts on “Drink

Leave a Reply

