Day 1: Black and White Challenge

AJ over at Ouch! My Back Hurts! knows that I love black and white shots and has invited me to join in the black and white challenge. For five days I’ll be posting a black and white photo.

Today’s shot is one my favourite “people” shots that I’ve taken. It was taken in  Turkey. I was also trying to get some shade under a tree opposite him.

IMG_0059

I won’t be nominating anyone directly, but anyone who wants to do the challenge is welcome to. All you have to do is post a black and white shot, past or present for 5 days.

8 thoughts on “Day 1: Black and White Challenge

  1. That pic reminds me of a B&W I did of an old man on the DART in Dublin… maybe I should throw it in a post again one day! ;-). Thanks again for the mention! 😀

Leave a Reply

